Give Now
About Us > Organizational Information > Board of Directors

Indiana Youth Group Board of Directors

IYG has been blessed throughout its history with committed and competent individuals to serve on its board of directors. Below are the current board members of IYG.


Chris Paulsen, Executive Director (7/17 - Present)

Vanessa Enos (1/13 - 1/19) (President)
Executive Committee; Finance Committee
Program Manager at Community Health Network

Tate N. Trujillo, (1/13 - 1/19) (Vice President)
Executive Committee, Governance Chair
Director of Pharmacy at IU Health Methodist Hospital

John Patton (1/15 - 1/21) (Secretary)
Diversity Committee; Executive Committee
Diversity Manager | Global Diversity and Inclusion, Eli Lilly and Company

Georgia Campbell (5/17 - 1/20) (Treasurer)
Development Committee
Relationship Manager, AVP | Institutional/NFP Services, Fifth Third Bank

Jim Lyons (1/13 - 1/19)
Governance Committee, Finance Committee
Tax Manager at Deloitte Tax LLP

Krisztina Inskeep (1/14 - 1/20)
Capital Campaign Chair
Community Volunteer

Ellen Patterson (1/15 - 1/18)
Support Team Lead at iSalus Healthcare

Dr. Joél Muñoz (1/16 - 1/19)
Assistant Principal, Lincoln Middle School

Theo Ciccarelli Cornetta, J.D. (5/17 - 1/20)
Staff attorney, Low-Income LGBT Project
Indiana Legal Services, Inc.

Bruce C Carver (5/17 - 1/20)

Stephanie Denson (1/18-1/21)
Staffing Officer, National Bank of Indianapolis

David Chropka (1/18-1/21)
External Relations Professional, Eli Lilly