" />

Give Now
About Us > Staff

Indiana Youth Group Staff

Program Staff

Program Staff are the folks that you will see in the activity center during youth hours.  They facilitate programs, supervise the youth while they're here, and make sure the center and all of its activities are running smoothly!  

Kim Acoff (She/Her/Hers)

Case Manager 

kacoff@indianayouthgroup.org

Ext. 111

Ryan Smith (She/Her/Hers | They/Them/Theirs)

Programming & Outreach Coordinator

rsmith@indianayouthgroup.org

Ext. 124

Candice Gary (She/Her/Hers | They/Them/Theirs)

Program & Training Manager

cgary@indianayouthgroup.org

Ext. 112

Administrator Staff

Admin Staff are the folks that provide support to program staff and the administrative functioning of Indiana Youth Group. They're here to work on marketing, accounting, volunteering, engagement, etc. 

 Chris Paulsen (She/Her/Hers)

Chief Executive Officer

cpaulsen@indianayouthgroup.org

Ext.101

Chris Sherwood (He/Him/His)

Vice President of Development

csherwood@indianayouthgroup.org

Ext.104

Zoe O'Haillin (She/Her/Hers)

Engagement and Marketing Coordinator

zo'haillin@indianayouthgroup.org

Ext. 106

Rann DeStefano (He/His/His)

Vice President of Human Resources 

rdestefano@indianayouthgroup.org

Ext. 110

Maxximillion Pyron (He/Him/His)

Volunteer Coordinator

mpyron@indianayouthgroup.org

Ext. 123