" />

Give Now
About Us > Staff

Indiana Youth Group Staff

Program Staff

Program Staff are the folks that you will see in the activity center during youth hours.  They facilitate programs, supervise the youth while they're here, and make sure the center and all of its activities are running smoothly!  

Sarah Foster (She/Her/Hers)

Program Manager

sfoster@indianayouthgroup.org

Ext. 102

Jamie Roberts (She/Her/Hers)

Operations Manger

jroberts@indianayouthgroup.org

Ext. 103

Carla Hutchinson (She/Her/Hers)

Activity Center Manager

chutchinson@indianayouthgroup.org

Ext. 108

Kaylee Sink, BSW (Any pronouns with respect)

Youth Development Specialist & Thrive Facilitator 

ksink@indianayouthgroup.org

Ext. 113 

Rob Bunner (He/Him/His)

Education Coordinator 

rbunner@indianyouthgroup.org

Ext. 114 

Ryan Smith (They/Them/Theirs)

Program Coordinator 

rsmith@indianayouthgroup.org

Ext. 124

 

Administrator Staff

Admin Staff are the folks that provide support to program staff and the administrative functioning of Indiana Youth Group. They're here to work on marketing, accounting, volunteering, engagement, etc. 

 

Chris Paulsen (She/Her/Hers)

Executive Director

cpaulsen@indianayouthgroup.org

Ext.101

Peter Eckel (He/Him/His)

Volunteer Coordinator

peckel@indianayouthgroup.org

Ext. 107

Zoe O'Haillin (She/Her/Hers)

Engagement and Marketing Coordinator

zo'haillin@indianayouthgroup.org

Ext. 106

 Bea Melnarowicz (She/Her/Hers)

Accountant

accounting@indianayouthgroup.org

Ext. 105

Maxximillion Pyron (He/Him/His)

Development and Marketing Intern

mpyron@indianayouthgroup.org

Ext. 123